The Jamaica 2030 Healthcare Vision Forum

Engaging the Jamaican Diaspora Health Sector and Friends of Jamaica

to help improve

The Healthcare Delivery System of Jamaica

 

The Ministry of Health Hospital Support List

Hospital Name Chief Contact Supporting Groups Region

Noel Holmes Hospital

Ft. Charlotte Drive
Lucea, Hanover
(876) 956-2733/ 956-2731

Dr. Diaham Dale, Senior Medical Officer

diahanndale@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Verlie James, Chief Executive Officer

justice1054@yahoo.com

 

Miss Denise Malcolm

  Western Regional Health Authority

Cornwall Regional Hospital

Mount Salem
Montego Bay, St. James
(876) 952-5100-9/ 940-7253

Mr. Delroy Fray, Senior Medical Officer

fray@cwjamaica.com

 

Mr. Everton Anderson, Chief Executive Officer

evertonanderson@hotmail.comcrhospital@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Marva Lawson-Byfield, Matron

mvbyfield@hotmail.com

 

Falmouth Hospital

Rodney Street
Falmouth, Trelawny
(876) 954-3250/ 954-3255

Dr. Yumkella Kamara, Senior Medical Officer

yskamara@hotmail.com

 

Ms. Princess Wedderburn, Chief Executive Officer

 

Ms. Norma Stephens, Matron (Acting)

 

Savanna-La-Mar Hospital

Barracks Road
Savanna-La-Mar, Westmoreland

Dr. Leighton Perrins, Senior Medical Officer

lperrins@cwjamaica.com

 

Ms. Pansy Brown, Chief Executive Officer

crhospital@yahoo.com

 

Cathy Few, Matron

cathyinsav@yahoo.com

 

St. Ann's Bay Hospital

Seville Road,

St. Ann's Bay, St. Ann
(876) 972-2272-3/ 794-9637-9

Dr. Nicole Dawkins, Senior Medical Officer

nicole.dawkins@nerha.gov.jm

 

Mr. Keith Richards, Chief Executive Officer

keith.richards@nerha.gov.jm

 

Mrs. Paulette Long Carr

sandydoll51@yahoo.com

  Northeast Regional Health Authority

Port Maria Hospital

Port Maria
St. Mary
(876) 994-2228/ 994-2277

Dr. Deborah Weir, Senior Medical Officer (Actg)

deborahweir@gmail.com

 

Mr. Desmond Mathews, Chief Executive Officer (Actg.)

desmondmathew@hotmail.com

 

Mrs. Linda Sutherland Hinds

lindajoyhines@yahoo.com

 

Annotto Bay Hospital

Annotto Bay
St. Mary
(876) 996-2222-3

Dr. Ray Fraser, Senior Medical Officer

wignam@cwjamaica.com

 

Ms. Arlene Mighty, Chief Executive Officer

arlene.mighty@nerha.gov.jm

 

Mrs. Claudia McLennon, Matron

 

Port Antonio Hospital

Naylors Hill (Rural)
Port Antonio, Portland
(876) 993-2646-8/ 715-5778

Dr. Wendy Allen-Davis, Senior Medical Officer

wendy.allen@nerha.gov.jm  wendavis@hotmail.com

 

Mrs. Jasmin Ricketts-Compbell, Chief Executive Officer

jasminricketts-campbell@nerha@gov.jm

 

Ms. Barbara Burke, Matron

barbara.burke@nerha.gov.jm

 

Alexandra Community Hospital

Alexandra, St.  Ann

   

Princess Margaret Hospital

54 Lyssons Road
Morant Bay, St. Thomas

(876) 982-2304/ 982-2306

Dr. Cecil Batchelor, Senior Medical Officer

bing@cwjamaica.com

 

Mrs. Taylor-Smith, Chief Executive Officer

pmhos@cwjamaica.com

 

Mrs. Marjorie Howell

  Southeast Regional Health Authority

Bellevue Hospital

16 1/2 Windward Road
Kingston

(876) 928-1380-9/ 759-6531

Dr. Myo Oo, Senior Medical Officer

myokywoo@yahoo.com

 

Mr. David Dobson, Chief Executive Officer

davdobs@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Devon Williams, Matron

wiljandev@cwjamaica.com

 

Kingston Public Hospital

North Street
Kingston

(876) 922-0210-9 / 922-0530-1

Dr. Patrick Bhoorasingh, Senior Medical Officer

pbhoorasingh@cwjamaica.com

 

Mr. Godfrey Boyd , Chief Executive Officer

gboyd.serha@gmail.com

 

Mrs.Edith Allwood-Anderson, Matron (Acting)

andersonedith@yahoo.com

 

Bustamante Hospital for Children

Arthur Wint Drive
Kingston 5

(876) 926-5721/ 968-0300-9

Dr. Michelle-Ann Richard-Dawson,

Senior Medical Officer

mardk1@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Beverly Needham, Chief Executive Officer

ceo.bhc@cwjamaica.com

 

Mrs. Patricia Ingram-Martin, Matron

matron.bhc@cwjamaica.com

 

Mona Rehab

7 Golding Ave
Kingston 7

(876) 927-2504/ 977-1469

Dr. Rory Dixon, Senior Medical Officer

tomydixon@hotmail.com

 

Mrs. Hazel-Waite, Chief Executive Officer

ceonch@cwjamaica.com

 

Mr. Gladston Simpson

 

National Chest Hospital

36 1/2 Barbican Road
Kingston 6

(876) 927-0000/ 702-3496

Dr. Terry Baker, Senior Medical Officer (Acting)

dr.tbaker@gmail.com

 

Mr. Anthony Wood, Chief Executive Officer

anthonygw.jm@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Althea Palmer-Williams, Matron

altheapalmerwilliams@yahoo.com

 

HOPE INSTITUTE

7 Golding Avenue Elleson Flat,

Box 100, Kingston 9

(876) 927-2111/2887

Dr. Dingle Spence, Chief Medical Officer

dinglespence@jamweb.net

 

Ms. Beverly Thomas, Chief Executive Officer

hpi@n5.com.jm

 

Ms. Adella Hibbert, Matron

pdellajm@yahoo.com

 

Spanish Town Hospital

Burke Road
Spanish Town, St. Catherine

(876) 984-3031-5/ 984-4672

Dr. Ediel Brown, Senior Medical Officer

pablo1@mail.infochan.com

 

Mr. Horace Buckley, Chief Executive Officer

horaceb@serha.gov.jm

 

Mrs. Valda Lawrence-Campbell

 

Linstead Hospital

Rodney Hall Road
Linstead, St. Catherine

(876) 985-2241/ 985-2359

Dr. Kotaiah Katragadda, Senior Medical Officer

drkotaiah@live.com

 

Ms. Helen Brooks, Chief Executive Officer

heleb394@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Mervis Buchanan, Matron

 

University Hospital of the West Indies

Mona, Kingston

Tel: 927-1620 - 7/927-2131

Dr. Trevor McCartney, Senior Medical Officer

Chief Executive Officer

teebeemack@kasnet.com

 

Mrs. Claudett James, Matron (Actg)

laudettm@hotmail.com

 

Victoria Jubilee Hospital

North Street
Kingston

(876) 922-0210-9 / 922-0530-1

Dr. Rudolph Stephens, Senior Medical Officer

rudolphs@serha.com.jm

 

Mr. Godfrey Boyd , Chief Executive Officer

gboyd.serha@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Valrie Taylor -Smalling, Matron

victoriaiousrbvt@yahoo.com

 

Lionel Town Community Hospital

Vere District
Clarendon

(876) 986-3226

Dr. Kint Kyaw, Senior Medical Officer

hak44@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Carlton Nichols, Chief Executive Officer

carlton.nichols@srha.gov.jm

 

Mrs. Inez Sunanon

sunanon@shragov.jm

  Southern Regional Health Authority

Chapleton Community Hospital

Chapleton, Clarendon

(876)  987-2215,  (876) 785-0125

Dr. Carolyn Melbourne, Chief Medical Officer  

Percy Junior Community Hospital

Spaldings District
Manchester

(876) 964-2322/ 964-2222

Dr. Patville Miles, Senior Medical Officer

patvillemiles@srha.gov.jm

 

Ms. Sharon Pitter, Chief Executive Officer

sharon_pitta@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Jacqueline Pennicook, Matron

deontaeandjackie@hotmail.com

 

May Pen Hospital

Manchester Ave
May Pen, Clarendon

(876) 986-6307/ 902-7048

Dr. Bradley Edwards, Senior Medical Officer

dr.bradedwards@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Nadia Howe, Chief Executive Officer

nnunes_howe@hotmail.com

 

Ms. Opal Ruddock

opal.ruddock@srha.gov.jm

The Push Start Foundation

OSDJ

Mandeville Hospital

32 Hargreaves Ave
Mandeville, Manchester

(876) 962-2067/ 962-4461

Dr. Hopeton Falconer, Senior Medical Officer

hopefal@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Alwyne Miller, Chief Executive Officer

alwyne.miller@srha.gov.jm

 

Ms. Angela Thomas, Matron

angellt310@yahoo.com

 

Black River Hospital

45 High Street
Black River, St. Elizabeth

(876) 965-2212/ 965-2224

Dr. John Malcolm, Senior Medical Officer

john.mcrae@srha.gov.jmjaynac@cwjamaica.com

 

Miss Diana Brown, Chief Executive Officer (Acting)

dian_brown@srha.gov.jm

 

Mrs. Hyacinth Bromley, Matron

hyacinth.bromley@srha.gov.jm